Athens County Building Industry Association

 

Bill Turman, Secretary
P O Box 339
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: 740/594-3578
Website: www.athensbia.com

Buckeye Valley Building Industry Association

Paul Davidson, President
1543 Horns Hill Road
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/404-1660
E-Mail: pdavidson@ofbf.org

Debbie Quackenbush, Exec. Officer
12 West Main Street
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/345-2898
FAX: 740/345-2877
E-Mail: bia@buckeyevalleybia.com
Website: www.buckeyevalleybia.com

Building Industry Association of Central Ohio

Craig Tuckerman, President
64 East Broad St.
Columbus, Ohio  43215
Phone: 614/232-8700
E-Mail: craig@tuckermanhomegroup.com

Jonathan Melchi, Exec. Director
495 Executive Campus Drive
Westerville, Ohio 43082
Phone: 614/891-0575
FAX: 614/891-0535
E-Mail: jon@biahomebuilders.com
Website: www.biahomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Adam Cristo, President
7594 Tyler’s Place Blvd.
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Phone: 513/464-1189
E-Mail: acristo@cristohomes.com

Dan Dressman, Exec. Director
415 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513/851-6300
FAX: 513/589-3211
E-Mail:dan.dressman@cincybuilders.com
Website: www.cincybuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cleveland

Jason Scott, President
P O Box 628
LaGrange, Ohio 44050
Phone: 216/469-0286
E-Mail: jscott296@gmail.com

Brenda Callaghan, Exec. Officer
6140 West Creek Road
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216/447-8700
FAX: 216/524-0758
E-Mail: bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com
Website: www.hbacleveland.com

Home Builders Association of Dayton

Josh Dungan, President
P O Box 340518
Beavercreek, Ohio  45434
Phone: 937/776-8540
E-Mail: buildingthefuture1983@gmail.com

Kathleen Unger, Exec. Officer
One Chamber Plaza, Suite 100B
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 937/298-2900
FAX: 937/298-4226
E-Mail: kunger@hbadayton.com
Website: www.hbadayton.com

Hancock County Home Builders Association

Mike Recker, President
P O Box 176
Arcadia, Ohio 44804-0176
Phone: 419/423-9965
E-Mail: cleansweep96@gmail.com

Mike Vorst, Exec. Sec’y.
316 West Sandusky Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419/420-1846
E-Mai:  mvpbuilders@outlook.com
Website: www.hancockhomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Mahoning Valley

Carl Alexander, President
5437 Mahoning Avenue, Suite 2
Youngstown, Ohio  44515
Phone: 330/799-5577
E-Mail: carl@twocom.com

Jennie Brewer, Exec. Director
1240 Boardman-Canfield Road, #A
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Phone: 330/965-9779
FAX: 330/965-9770
E-Mail: jennie@hbamv.org
Website: www.myhbaworks.org

Medina County Home Builders Association

John Sumodi, President
3991 North Jefferson Street, #100
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/722-9884
E-Mail: john@legacyhomesofmedina.com

Exec. Director
4081 N. Jefferson Street
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/725-2371
FAX: 330/725-0461
E-Mail: sharonb@medinacountyhba.com
Website: www.medinacountyhba.com

Mercer County Builders Association

Rod Hirschfeld, President
5257 Montezuma Acres Drive
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419/268-2743
E-Mail: rodthebuilder@hotmail.com

Carla Hirschfeld, Exec. Officer
P O Box 241
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419/305-2642
FAX: 419/268-2031
E-Mail: Carla_hirschfeld@hotmail.com
Website: www.mercercountybuildersassociation.com

Building Industry Association of North Central Ohio

Greg Benedict, President
3240 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, Ohio 44904
Phone: 419/525-3613
E-Mail: gbenedict@zara-construction.com

Natalie Miller, Exec. Officer
1183 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419/774-7996
FAX: 419/774-7966
E-Mail: biaoffice@biancohio.com
Website: www.biancohio.com

North Coast Building Industry Association

Jeff Hensley, President
36620 S.R. 303
Grafton, Ohio  44044
Phone: 440/926-4600
E-Mail: jchensley1@frontier.com

Judie Docs, Exec. Officer
5201 Waterford Drive
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440/934-1090
FAX: 440/934-1089
E-Mail: judie@ncbia.com
Website: www.ncbia.com

Home Builders Association of Northwest Ohio

Steve Hoffman, President
685 Burning Tree Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419/784-0606
E-Mail: hoffmanbuilders72@yahoo.com

Chris Switzer, Sec’y/Treas.
322 Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419/782-7882
E-Mail: americancustombuild@embarqmail.com

Home Builders Association of Portage and Summit Counties

Ric SirLouis, President
3331 Butternut Drive
Norton, Ohio  44203
Phone: 330/696-1697
E-Mail: ric@homesweethome.builders

Lori Howerton, Exec. V.P.
799 White Pond Drive
Akron, Ohio 44320
Phone: 330/869-6800
FAX: 330/869-5506
E-Mail: lorih@akronhba.com
Website: www.akronhba.com

Seneca County Home Builders Association

Keith Bouillon,  President
1458 State Route 568
Carey, Ohio 43316
Phone: 419/618-5718
E-Mail: keith@cemasonry.biz

Denice Daniel, Executive Officer
P O Box 712
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: 419/937-2838
FAX: 419/937-1997
E-Mail: daniel73@bright.net
Website: www.senecacountyhomebuilders.com

Building Industry Association of Stark County

Brian Simpson, President
2301 Whipple Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio  44708
Phone: 234/804-3573
E-Mail: brian@cantonconstructiongroup.com

Joe Race, Exec. Director
4344 Metro Circle, N.W.
North Canton, Ohio 44720
Phone: 330/494-5700
FAX: 330/494-6665
E-Mail: jrace@biastark.org
Website: www.biastark.com/index.php

Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo

Josh Doyle, President
P O Box 161
Monclova, Ohio  43542
Phone: 419/705-1091
E-Mail: jdoyle@homesbyjoshdoyle.com

Jennifer Lynch, Exec. Director
1911 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: 419/473-2507
E-Mail: Jlynch@toledohba.com
Website: www.toledohba.com

Lancaster Home Builders Association

Tony Keefer, President
P O Box 643
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone:  614/679-9816
E-Mail:  keefercontractors@columbus.rr.com

TJ Minks, Treasurer
P O Box 643
Lancaster, Ohio 43130-0643
Phone- 740/689-3916
E-Mail: secretary.LHBA@gmail.com
Website: www.lancasterhomebuildersassociation.com

Home Builders Association of Washington County

Jodie Bonnett, President
417 Virginia Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/374-2362
E-Mail:  Jodie@morgan-inc.com

Nancy Arthur, Exec. Officer
P O Box 1048
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/516-9963
E-Mail: nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Website: www.hbawashingtoncounty.org

Home Builders Association of Wayne/Holmes Counties

Wayne Yoder, President
147 North Kansas Road
Orrville, Ohio  44667
Phone:   330/684-1050
E-Mail: nany06@aol.com

Debbie Tracy-Windom, Exec. Officer
4973 Cleveland Road, Suite A
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330/345-1293
FAX: 330/345-4820
E-Mail: hba3690@aol.com

West Central Builders Association

Steve Sidener, President
1102 Holly Street
Wapakoneta, Ohio  45896
Phone: 419/309-4807
E-Mail: sidener@wcoil.com

Steve K. Morrow, Exec. Officer
1520 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805
Phone: 419/222-2943
FAX: 491/222-2943
E-Mail: skmorrowcpa@midohio.twcbc.com
Website: www.wcbuilders.org

Western Ohio Home Builders Association

Rick Mosier, President
Phone: 937/698-7288
E-Mail: rmosier1@aol.com

Angela McWhirter, Exec. Director
1200 Archer Drive
Troy, Ohio  45373
Phone: 937/339-7963
FAX: 937/440-1574
E-Mail: eo@westernohiohba.com
Website: www.westernohiohba.com