Athens County Building Industry Association

Eric Lucas, President
7 Pomeroy Road
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: 740/593-3946
E-Mail: eric_j_lucas@yahoo.com

Bill Turman, Secretary
P O Box 339
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: 740/594-3578
Website: www.athensbia.com

 

Buckeye Valley Building Industry Association

Paul Davidson, President
1543 Horns Hill Road
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/404-1660
E-Mail: pdavidson@ofbf.org

Terri Paul, Exec. Officer
12 West Main Street
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/345-2898
FAX: 740/345-2877
E-Mail: bia@buckeyevalleybia.com
Website: www.buckeyevalleybia.com

Building Industry Association of Central Ohio

Bob Gardner, President
8624 Industrial Parkway #6
Plain City, Ohio  43064
Phone: 614/206-0021
E-Mail: bob@coppertreehomes.com

Jim Hilz, Exec. Director
495 Executive Campus Drive
Westerville, Ohio 43082
Phone: 614/891-0575
FAX: 614/891-0535
E-Mail: jim@biahomebuilders.com
Website: www.biahomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Jeff Hebeler, President
211 Grandview Drive
Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky 41017
Phone: 859/578-4200
E-Mail: jhebeler@dresshomes.com

Dan Dressman, Exec. Director
415 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513/851-6300
FAX: 513/589-3211
E-Mail:dan.dressman@cincybuilders.com
Website: www.cincybuilders.com

 

Home Builders Association of Greater Cleveland

Ted Otero, President
8559 Washington Street
Chargin Falls, Ohio 44149
Phone: 440/543-3333
FAX: 440/543-2222
E-Mail: tedotero@oterohomes.com

Brenda Callaghan, Exec. Officer
6140 West Creek Road
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216/447-8700
FAX: 216/524-0758
E-Mail: bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com
Website: www.hbacleveland.com

Home Builders Association of Dayton

John Peebles, President
4400 Willow Creek
Bellbrook, Ohio  45305
Phone: 937/885-1420
E-Mail: john@peebleshomes.com

Kathleen Unger, Exec. Officer
One Chamber Plaza, Suite 100B
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 937/298-2900
FAX: 937/298-4226
E-Mail: kunger@hbadayton.com
Website: www.hbadayton.com

East Central Ohio Building Industry Association

Holly Waldenmyer, President
1110 Tuscarawas Avenue SW
New Philadelphia, Ohio  44663
Phone:  330/432-5164
E-Mail: hwaldenmyer@live.com

Sharon A. Fulton, Exec. Director
706 E. Shafer Avenue
Dover, Ohio 44622
Phone: 330/364-3598
FAX: 330/364-3598
E-Mail: ECOBIA1957@aol.com
Website: www.eco-bia.com

Hancock County Home Builders Association

Luke Gibson, President
5876 Township Road 243
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419/423-9965
E-Mail: lgibson@gibsonconcrete.com

Mike Vorst, Exec. Sec’y.
316 West Sandusky Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419/420-1846
E-Mai:  mvpbuilders@outlook.com
Website: www.hancockhomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Mahoning Valley

Rich Abel, President
103 East Indianola Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio  44507
Phone: 330/782-1172
E-Mail: rich@bannersupplyinc.com

Jennie Brewer, Exec. Director
1240 Boardman-Canfield Road, #A
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Phone: 330/965-9779
FAX: 330/965-9770
E-Mail: jennie@hbamv.org
Website: www.myhbaworks.org

Medina County Home Builders Association

John Sumodi, President
3991 North Jefferson Street, #100
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/722-9884
E-Mail: john@legacyhomesofmedina.com

Exec. Director
4081 N. Jefferson Street
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/725-2371
FAX: 330/725-0461
E-Mail: sharonb@medinacountyhba.com
Website: www.medinacountyhba.com

Mercer County Builders Association

Rod Hirschfeld, President
5257 Montezuma Acres Drive
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419/268-2743
E-Mail: rodthebuilder@hotmail.com

Carla Hirschfeld, Exec. Officer
P O Box 241
Celina, Ohio 45822
Phone: 419/305-2642
FAX: 419/268-2031
E-Mail: Carla_hirschfeld@hotmail.com
Website: www.mercercountybuildersassociation.com

Building Industry Association of North Central Ohio

Greg Benedict, President
3240 Park Avenue West
Mansfield, Ohio 44904
Phone: 419/525-3613
E-Mail: gbenedict@zara-construction.com

Natalie Miller, Exec. Officer
1183 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419/774-7996
FAX: 419/774-7966
E-Mail: biaoffice@biancohio.com
Website: www.biancohio.com

North Coast Building Industry Association

Chris Majzun, Jr., President
740 Trails End Drive
Amherst, Ohio  44001
Phone: 440/984-4869
E-Mail: homebuilder@centurytel.net

Judie Docs, Exec. Officer
5201 Waterford Drive
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440/934-1090
FAX: 440/934-1089
E-Mail: judie@ncbia.com
Website: www.ncbia.com

Home Builders Association of Northwest Ohio

Steve Hoffman, President
685 Burning Tree Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419/784-0606
E-Mail: hoffmanbuilders72@yahoo.com

Chris Switzer, Sec’y/Treas.
322 Clinton Street
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419/782-7882
E-Mail: americancustombuild@embarqmail.com

Home Builders Association of Portage and Summit Counties

Jeff Tucker, President
8401 Hartman Road
Wadsworth, Ohio  44240
Phone: 330/334-8825
E-Mail: info@tuckerbldg.com

Lori Howerton, Exec. V.P.
799 White Pond Drive
Akron, Ohio 44320
Phone: 330/869-6800
FAX: 330/869-5506
E-Mail: lorih@akronhba.com
Website: www.akronhba.com

 

Seneca County Home Builders Association

Keith Bouillon,  President
1458 State Route 568
Carey, Ohio 43316
Phone: 419/618-5718
E-Mail: keith@cemasonry.biz

Denice Daniel, Executive Officer
P O Box 712
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: 419/937-2838
FAX: 419/937-1997
E-Mail: daniel73@bright.net
Website: www.senecacountyhomebuilders.com

Building Industry Association of Stark County

Dean Windham, President
450 West Maple
Hartville, Ohio  44632
E-Mail: windnoble@aol.com

Joe Race, Exec. Director
4344 Metro Circle, N.W.
North Canton, Ohio 44720
Phone: 330/494-5700
FAX: 330/494-6665
E-Mail: jrace@biastark.org
Website: www.biastark.com/index.php

Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo

Steve Gillenwater, President
5519 Anchor Hills Drive
Sylvania, Ohio  43560
Phone: 419/350-4100
E-Mail: gilleysquires@yahoo.com

Jennifer Lynch, Exec. Director
1911 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: 419/473-2507
E-Mail: Jlynch@toledohba.com
Website: www.toledohba.com

Lancaster Home Builders Association

Tony Keefer, President
P O Box 643
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone:  614/679-9816
E-Mail:  keefercontractors@columbus.rr.com

TJ Minks, Treasurer
P O Box 643
Lancaster, Ohio 43130-0643
Phone- 740/689-3916
E-Mail: secretary.LHBA@gmail.com
Website: www.lancasterhomebuildersassociation.com

Home Builders Association of Washington County

Jodie Bonnett, President
417 Virginia Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/374-2362
E-Mail:  Jodie@morgan-inc.com

Nancy Arthur, Exec. Officer
P O Box 1048
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/516-9963
E-Mail: nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Website: www.hbawashingtoncounty.org

Home Builders Association of Wayne/Holmes Counties

Steve Nolletti, President
1904 St. Rt. 89
Jeromesville, Ohio  44840
Phone:   419/368-8108
E-Mail: capstone.snolletti@gmail.com

Debbie Tracy-Windom, Exec. Officer
4973 Cleveland Road, Suite A
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330/345-1293
FAX: 330/345-4820
E-Mail: hba3690@aol.com

West Central Builders Association

Steve Sidener, President
1102 Holly Street
Wapakoneta, Ohio  45896
Phone: 419/309-4807
E-Mail: sidener@wcoil.com

Steve K. Morrow, Exec. Officer
1520 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805
Phone: 419/222-2943
FAX: 491/222-2943
E-Mail: skmorrowcpa@midohio.twcbc.com
Website: www.wcbuilders.org

Western Ohio Home Builders Association

Ben Denlinger, President
P O Box 645
Troy, Ohio  45373
Phone: 937/604-8849
FAX: 937/335-3636
E-Mail: bendenlinger@icloud.com

Angela McWhirter, Exec. Director
1200 Archer Drive
Troy, Ohio  45373
Phone: 937/339-7963
FAX: 937/440-1574
E-Mail: eo@westernohiohba.com
Website: www.westernohiohba.com