Voting Members

Senior Officers

Chris Tsonton  President
Tom Daniel  Vice President
Jeff Wieland  Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Zengel  Immediate Past President & Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Strauss  NAHB State Rep. (By Appointment)

Area Vice Presidents

Mark Zollinger

Charles Ruma  Jr.

Richard Bancroft

Enzo Perfetto

Standing Committees

Bill Sanderson  Government Affairs Chair
Bob Nicoll  Associates Chair
 

Presidential Appointees to the Executive Committee
Ric Johnson
Ryan Puzzitielllo
Bill Paul

Non-Voting Members

Presidential Appointees

Vince Messerly  Developers Chair
Laura Comek  Developers Co-Chair
Jim Zengel  Remodelers Chair
George Goudreau  Multi-Family Chair
Brenda Callaghan  Executive Officer Rep.
Joe Race  Executive Officer Rep.
Ric Johnson  Building Codes Chair
Robi Simms  Membership Co-Chair
Jason Scott  Membership Co-Chair
Jim Hilz  Finance Chair
Charlie Simms  Build-PAC Chair
Ryan Puzzitiello  Build-PAC Co-Chair/Government Affairs
Bill Owens  Past Presidents Chair
Andy Profanchik  Past Presidents Rep.
Fred Tobin  Past Presidents Rep.
Al Scott  Past Presidents Rep.
Greg Romes  Past Presidents Rep.
Tony Fabrick  IT Advisor
Andre Bradley  Associates
Molly Kane  Associates
Darryl Mancini  Associates
Roger Frisman  Associates
Tom Ostrander  Associates
Charlie Driscoll  Developers Co-Chair
Tony Crasi

Bill Martin

Government Affairs

Workmanlike Standards Chair

2018 Build-PAC 

Charlie Simms, Chair  Jim Zengel
Ryan Puzzitiello, Co-Chair  Charles Ruma Jr.
Chris Tsonton  Richard Bancroft
Tom Daniel  Mark Zollinger
Jeff Wieland  Enzo Perfetto

2018 Long Range Planning

Tom Daniel, Chair  Jim Zengel
Randy Strauss  Bill Sanderson
Al Scott Bill Martin
Jeff Wieland  Chris Tsonton

2018 Government Affairs Committee

Bill Sanderson, Chair  Richard Bancroft
Charles Ruma, Jr.  Enzo Perfetto
Tony Crasi  Bill Martin
Ryan Puzzitiello  Mark Zollinger
Jeff Wieland

2018 Nominating Committee

Jim Zengel, Chair  Chris Tsonton, Vice Chair
Bill Sanderson  Andy Profanchik
Randy Strauss  Al Scott
Bill Paul

Workmanlike Standards Committee

Bill Martin, Chair  Chris Tsonton
Bill Sanderson  Tom Daniel
Tony Crasi  Jeff Wieland

Workforce Development

Richard Bancroft, Chair
Tom Daniel, Vice Chair

 

CONTACT INFORMATION                             POSITION

Richard Bancroft                                              Area Vice President
3516 Tuttle Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44111
Office:  440/725-0758
E-Mail:  crichardbancroft@yahoo.com

Andre Bradley                                                 Associates

CareWorksComp

5500 Glendon Ct., #300

Dublin, Ohio  43016

Office:  614/526-7107

E-Mail:  andre.Bradley@careworkscomp.com

Brenda Callaghan                                          Exec. Officer Rep.

6140 West Creek Road

Independence, Ohio  44131

Office:  216/447-8700

FAX:  216/524-0758

E-Mail:  bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com

 

Laura Comek                                                Past Presidents Representative

501 South High Strtee

Columbus, Ohio  43215

Office:  614/560-1488

E-Mail:  laura@comeklaw.com

 

Tony Crasi                                                       Building Codes Chair

1212 Portage Trail, #4

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  44223

Office:  330/923-9905

FAX:  330/923-9924

E-Mail:  tony.crasi@crasicompany.com

 

Tom Daniel                                                     Vice President

5717 West Twp. Rd. 112

Tiffin, Ohio  44883

Office  419/937-2838

FAX:  419/937-2839

E-Mail:  daniel73@bright.net

 

Charlie Driscoll                                               Developers Co-Chair

495 South High Street, #150

Columbus, Ohio  43215

Office:  614/241-2070

FAX:  614/241-2080

E-Mail:  cdriscoll@edwardscompanies.com

 

Tony Fabrick                                                    IT Advisor
7981 Braodview
Broadview Hts., Ohio  44147
Office:  440/526-7500
E-Mail:  tony@xtendpc.com

 

Roger Frisman                                                 Associates Chair

6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S. #280

Independence, Ohio  44131

Office:  888/350-6446

FAX:  216/447-4445

E-Mail:  rfrisman@reveretitle.com

 

George Goudreau Jr.                                       Multi-Family

9701 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, Ohio  44129

Office:  216/741-7524

FAX:  216/741-4212

E-Mail:  ggoudreau@goudreaugroup.com

 

Jim Hilz                                                          Finance Chair

1111 Polaris Parkway

Columbus, Ohio  43240

E-Mail:  james.hilz@chase.com

 

Ric Johnson                                                     Building Codes Chair

P.O. Box 209

Ada, Ohio  45810-0209

Office:  419/741-0776

E-Mail:  rightathometech@icloud.com

 

Molly Kane                                                        Associates

805 South Cassingham Road

Bexley, Ohio  43209

Office:  614/286-3200

E-Mail:  molly@dovetailins.com

 

Darryl Mancini                                                Associates Council

4858 Snow Blossom Lane

Brecksville, Ohio  44141

Office: 440/823-2050

E-Mail:  Teamjets@aol.com

 

Bill Martin                                                       Workmanlike Standards Chair

9030 Cabriolet Avenue

Concord, Ohio  44060

Office:  440/354-3554

FAX:  440/350-9030

E-Mail:  billm@mailbag.net

 

Vince Messerly                                               Developers Chair

123 South Broad Street, Suite 238

Lancaster, Ohio  43130

Office:  740/654-4016

FAX:  740/689-0890
E-Mail:  vmesserly@streamandwetlands.org

Bob Nicoll                                                     Associates Chair

CareWorksComp
5500 Glendon Court, #300
Dublin, Ohio  43016

Canton, Ohio  44709

Office:  330/418-1824

E-Mail: robert.nicoll@careworkscomp.com

Tom Ostrander                                                Associates
34457 East Royalton Road
Columbia Station, Ohio  44028
Office: 44/748-2104
E-Mail: ostrandert@84lumber.com

Bill Owens                                                       Past President Chair

9890 Olentangy River Road

Powell, Ohio  43065

Office:  614/846-1149

E-Mail:  bill@owensconstruction.com 

Bill Paul                                                           Presidential Rep.

5758 North Main Street, Suite B

Sylvania, Ohio  43560-1990

Office:  419/882-3413

E-Mail:  genepaulbuilders@yahoo.com

Enzo Perfetto                                                  Area Vice President

12021 Ravenna Road

Chardon, Ohio  44024

Office:  440/285-7600

FAX:  440/286-6470

E-Mail:  enzo@enzoco.com

 

Andy Profanchik                                            Past Presidents Rep.

115 Amberwood Court

Boardman, Ohio  44512

Office:  330/758-3600

FAX:  330/758-3600

E-Mail:  apco@zoominternet.net

 

Ryan Puzzitiello                                              Government Affairs
13370 Prospect Road
Strongsville, Ohio  44149
Office:  440/238-9440
E-Mail:  mailto:RyanPuzzitiello@parkviewhomes.com

 

Joe Race                                                         Executive Officer Representative

4344 Metro Circle, NW

North Canton, Ohio  44720

Office:  330/494-5700

E-Mail:  jrace@biastark.org

 

Greg Romes                                                    Past President Rep.

P O Box 302

Avon Lake, Ohio  44012

Office:  440/934-6265

E-Mail:  greg@gregromes.com 

 

Charles Ruma, Jr.                                            Area Vice President

10104 Brewster Lane, Suite 100

Powell, Ohio  43065

Office:  614/764-1953

FAX:  614/764-1965

E-Mail:  charles@virginia-homes.com

 

Bill Sanderson                                                 Immediate Past President

7555 Fredle Drive, Suite 210

Concord, Ohio  44077

Office:  440/710-0711 ext. 106

E-Mail:  bsanderson@knez.net

 

Alan Scott                                                       Past President Rep.

5655 Mistic Bay Blvd.

Marblehead, Oh 43440

Office:  216/475-8900

E-Mail:  ascottassets@gmail.com

Jason Scott                                                     Membership Co-Chair

35198 Livington

Avon, Ohio  44011

Office:  216/469-0286

E-Mail:  jscott296@gmail.com

 

Charles H. Simms                                           Build-PAC Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9009

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  chsimms@simmsdev.com

 

Robi Simms                                                     Membership Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9004

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  rsimms@simmsdev.com

 

Randy Strauss                                                 NAHB State Rep.

1025 Milan Avenue

Amherst, Ohio  44001

Office:  440/984-2575

FAX:  440/984-2576

E-Mail:  randykstrauss.@aol.com

 

Fred Tobin                                                      Past President Rep.

7694 Strausser Street, N.W.

North Canton, Ohio  44720

Office:  330/497-9744

FAX:  330/497-9006

E-Mail:  ftobin41@aol.com

 

Chris Tsonton                                                  President

2403 Hunters Creek Circle

Hinckley, Ohio 44233

Office: 330/421-9370

FAX: 866/389-9817

E-Mail: ctsonton@gmail.com

 

Jeff Wieland                                                    Secretary/Treasurer

5982 Boymel Drive

Fairfield, Ohio  45014

Office:  513/860-4996

FAX:  513/860-4997

E-Mail: jeffwieland@cinci.rr.com

 

Jim Zengel                                                       Immediate Past President, Remodelers Chair, Nominating Chair

2431 Vienna Parkway

Dayton, Ohio  45459

Office:  937/433-2100

FAX:  937/433-2790

E-Mail:  jim@zengelgroup.com

 

Mark Zollinger                                                Area Vice President

4540 Fulton Rd.

Smithville, Ohio  44677

Office: 330/669-9910

E-Mail: mark@zollingerbuilders.com