Voting Members

Senior Officers

Jim Zengel  President
Chris Tsonton  Vice President
Tom Daniel  Secretary/Treasurer
Bill Sanderson  Immediate Past President & Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Strauss  NAHB State Rep. (By Appointment)

Area Vice Presidents

Mark Zollinger

Charles Ruma  Jr.

Jeff Wieland

Standing Committees

Bill Sanderson  Government Affairs Chair
Vince Messerly  Developers Chair
Kim Haverstick  Remodelors Chair
Al Scott  Multi-Family Chair
Roger Frisman  Associates Chair

Non-Voting Members

Presidential Appointees

Brenda Callaghan/Jennie Brewer/Kathleen Unger  Executive Officers Rep.
Tony Crasi  Building Codes Chair
Bill Kaufholz  Building Codes
Enzo Perfetto/Robi Simms  Membership Chair/Co-Chair
Charlie Simms  Build-PAC Chair
George Davis  Build-PAC Co-Chair
Andy Profanchik  Past Presidents Rep.
John Pavlis  Past Presidents Rep.
Stuart Cowan  Past Presidents Rep.
Fred Tobin  Past Presidents Rep.
Ric Johnson IT Advisor
Andre Bradley  Associates
Mike Dove  Associates
Darryl Mancini  Associates
B.J. Ervin  Associates
Charlie Driscoll  Developers Vice Chair
Scott Doran  Developers
Gillian Hall Government Affairs/Legal
Ryan Puzzitiello  Government Affairs
George Goudreau  Multi-Family
 Bill Martin  Workmanlike Standards Chair

2017 Build-PAC Appointees

Charlie Simms, Chair
George Davis, Co-Chair
Al Scott
John Pavlis
Josh Blatt

2017 Long Range Planning

Chris Tsonton, Chair  Jim Zengel
Randy Strauss  Bill Sanderson
Al Scott  Tom Daniel
Jeff Wieland  Bill Martin

2017 Government Affairs Committee

Bill Sanderson, Chair  Gillian Hall
Charles Ruma, Jr.  Fred Tobin
Randy Strauss  Bill Martin
Ryan Puzzitiello  Mark Zollinger
Jeff Wieland

2017 Nominating Committee

Bill Sanderson, Chair  Jim Zengel, Vice Chair
Al Scott  Andy Profanchik
Fred Tobin  Randy Strauss
Bill Paul

Workmanlike Standards Committee

Bill Martin, Chair  Chris Tsonton
Gillian Hall  Bill Sanderson
Tony Crasi  Jim Zengel

CONTACT INFORMATION                                              POSITION

Andre Bradley                                                 Associates

CareWorksComp

5500 Glendon Ct., #300

Dublin, Ohio  43016

Office:  614/526-7107

E-Mail:  andre.Bradley@careworkscomp.com

 

Jennie Brewer                                                Exec. Officer Rep.

1240 Boardman-Canfield Road., #A

Boardman, Ohio  44512

Office:  330/965-9779

FAX:  330/954-9770

E-Mail:  jennie@hbamv.org

 

Brenda Callaghan                                          Exec. Officer Rep.

6140 West Creek Road

Independence, Ohio  44131

Office:  216/447-8700

FAX:  216/524-0758

E-Mail:  bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com

 

Stuart Cowan                                                  Past Presidents Representative

P O Box 513

Maineville, Ohio  45039

Office:  513/474-5353

FAX:  513/474-5353

E-Mail:  cowansj@reagan.com

 

Tony Crasi                                                       Building Codes Chair

1212 Portage Trail, #4

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  44223

Office:  330/923-9905

FAX:  330/923-9924

E-Mail:  tony.crasi@crasicompany.com

 

Tom Daniel                                                     Secretary/Treasurer

5717 West Twp. Rd. 112

Tiffin, Ohio  44883

Office  419/937-2838

FAX:  419/937-2839

E-Mail:  daniel73@bright.net

 

George Davis                                                  Build-PAC Co-Chair

8638 Twinbrook Drive, Unit 3

Mentor, Ohio  44060

Office:  440/255-6535

FAX:  440/974-8360

E-Mail:  Gdavis3rd@probuilt-homes.com   
Mike Dove                                                      Associates

DoveTail Insurance

5648 Preston Mill Way

Dublin, Ohio  43017

Office:  614/557-4304

E-Mail:  mike@dovetailins.com

 

Charlie Driscoll                                               Developers Co-Chair

495 South High Street, #150

Columbus, Ohio  43215

Office:  614/241-2070

FAX:  614/241-2080

E-Mail:  cdriscoll@edwardscompanies.com

 

B.J. Ervin                                                          Associates Co-Chair
Office:  740/927-5025
E-Mail:  ervinb@0301.84lumber.com

 

Roger Frisman                                                 Associates Chair

6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S. #280

Independence, Ohio  44131

Office:  888/350-6446

FAX:  216/447-4445

E-Mail:  rfrisman@reveretitle.com

 

George Goudreau Jr.                                       Multi-Family

9701 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, Ohio  44129

Office:  216/741-7524

FAX:  216/741-4212

E-Mail:  ggoudreau@goudreaugroup.com

 

Gillian Hall                                                     Government Affairs/Legal

7555 Fredle Drive, Suite 210

Concord, Ohio  44077

Office:  440/710-0711

E-Mail:  ghall@knez.net

 

Kim Haverstick                                               Remodelors Chair

P O Box 97

Dayton, Ohio  45409

Office:  937/294-6898

FAX:  937/294-6898

E-Mail:  khaverstick@woh.rr.com

 

Ric Johnson                                                     IT Advisor

P.O. Box 209

Ada, Ohio  45810-0209

Office:  419/741-0776

E-Mail:  ric@rightathometechnologies.us

 

Bill Kaufholz                                                  Building Codes

2670 Chancellor Drive #300

Crestview Hills, Kentucky  41017

Office:  859/344-5981

FAX:  859/344-5900

E-Mail:  bkaufholz@fischerhomesinc.com

 

Darryl Mancini                                                Associates Council

4858 Snow Blossom Lane

Brecksville, Ohio  44141

Office: 440/823-2050

E-Mail:  Teamjets@aol.com

 

Bill Martin                                                       Workmanlike Standards Chair

9030 Cabriolet Avenue

Concord, Ohio  44060

Office:  440/354-3554

FAX:  440/350-9030

E-Mail:  billm@mailbag.net

 

Vince Messerly                                               Developers Chair

1220 Stone Run Court

Lancaster, Ohio  43130

Office:  740/654-4016

FAX:  740/689-0890
E-Mail:  vmesserly@streamandwetlands.org
John Pavlis                                                      Past Presidents Representative

4100 Harrison NW

Canton, Ohio  44709

Office:  330/497-2200

FAX:  330/497-2202

E-Mail:  jpavlis@neo.rr.com

 

Enzo Perfetto                                                  Membership Chair

12021 Ravenna Road

Chardon, Ohio  44024

Office:  440/285-7600

FAX:  440/286-6470

E-Mail:  enzo@enzoco.com

 

Andy Profanchik                                            Past Presidents Rep.

115 Amberwood Court

Boardman, Ohio  44512

Office:  330/758-3600

FAX:  330/758-3600

E-Mail:  apco@zoominternet.net
Ryan Puzzitiello                                              Government Affairs
13370 Prospect Road
Strongsville, Ohio  44149
Office:  440/238-9440
E-Mail:  mailto:RyanPuzzitiello@parkviewhomes.com

 

Charles Ruma, Jr.                                            Area Vice President

10104 Brewster Lane, Suite 100

Powell, Ohio  43065

Office:  614/764-1953

FAX:  614/764-1965

E-Mail:  charles@virginia-homes.com

 

Bill Sanderson                                                 Immediate Past President

7555 Fredle Drive, Suite 210

Concord, Ohio  44077

Office:  440/710-0711 ext. 106

E-Mail:  bsanderson@knez.net

 

Alan Scott                                                       Multi-Family Chair

5655 Mistic Bay Blvd.

Marblehead, Oh 43440

Office:  216/475-8900

E-Mail:  ascottassets@gmail.com

 

Charles H. Simms                                           Build-PAC Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9009

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  chsimms@simmsdev.com
Robi Simms                                                     Membership Co-Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road
Dayton, Ohio  45449
Office:  937/434-9004
FAX:  937/434-4426
E-Mail:  rsimms@simmsdev.com

Randy Strauss                                                 NAHB State Rep.

1025 Milan Avenue

Amherst, Ohio  44001

Office:  440/984-2575

FAX:  440/984-2576

E-Mail:  randykstrauss.@aol.com

 

Fred Tobin                                                      Past President Rep.

7694 Strausser Street, N.W.

North Canton, Ohio  44720

Office:  330/497-9744

FAX:  330/497-9006

E-Mail:  ftobin41@aol.com

 

Chris Tsonton                                                  Vice President

2403 Hunters Creek Circle

Hinckley, Ohio 44233

Office: 330/421-9370

FAX: 866/389-9817

E-Mail: ctsonton@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Unger                                                Exec. Officer Rep.

One Chamber Plaza, Suite 100B

Dayton, Ohio  45402

Office:  937/298-2900

FAX:  937/298-4226

E-Mail:  kunger@hbadayton.com

 

Jeff Wieland                                                    Area Vice President

5982 Boymel Drive

Fairfield, Ohio  45014

Office:  513/860-4996

FAX:  513/860-4997

E-Mail: jeffwieland@cinci.rr.com

 

Jim Zengel                                                       resident

2431 Vienna Parkway

Dayton, Ohio  45459

Office:  937/433-2100

FAX:  937/433-2790

E-Mail:  jim@zengelgroup.com

 

Mark Zollinger                                                Area Vice President

4540 Fulton Rd.

Smithville, Ohio  44677

Office: 330/669-9910

E-Mail: mark@zollingerbuilders.com