Buckeye Valley Building Industry Association

Gabrielle Timm, President
142 Owens Drive
Hebron, Ohio 43025
Phone: 740/364-8881
E-Mail: ggdickwillconstruction@outlook.com

Debbie Quackenbush, Exec. Officer
33 West Main Street, Suite 106
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/345-2898
FAX: 740/345-2877
E-Mail: bia@buckeyevalleybia.com
Website: www.buckeyevalleybia.com

Building Industry Association of Central Ohio

Robert Yoakam, President

Jonathan Melchi, Exec. Director
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 280
Columbus, Ohio 43235
Phone: 614/891-0575
FAX: 614/891-0535
E-Mail: jon@biahomebuilders.com
Website: www.biahomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Dave Stroup, President
3940 Olympic Blvd., Suite 100
Erlanger, Kentucky  41018
Phone:  859/344-3131
E-Mail: dstroup@fischerhomes.com

Lora Brand, Exec. Director
11260 Chester Road, Suite 800
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513/851-6300
E-Mail: lbrand@cincybuilders.com
Website: www.cincybuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cleveland

Rob Myers, President
9 Deerfield Drive
South Russell, Ohio 44022
Phone: 440/708-2424
E-Mail: rob@myershomesco.com

Brenda Callaghan, Exec. Officer
6140 West Creek Road
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216/447-8700
FAX: 216/524-0758
E-Mail: bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com
Website: www.hbacleveland.com

Home Builders Association of Dayton

Erika Deady, President
3445 Newmark Drive
Miamisburg, Ohio  45342
Phone: 937/531-5505
E-Mail: edeady@oberer.com

Eric Farrell, Exec. Officer
One Chamber Plaza, Suite 100B
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 937/298-2900
FAX: 937/298-4226
E-Mail: efarrell@hbadayton.com
Website: www.hbadayton.com

Hancock County Home Builders Association

Jacob Garlock, President
15272 E. State Route 12
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419/721-4147
E-Mail: jgarlock@garlockbros.com 

Mike Vorst, Exec. Sec’y.
316 West Sandusky Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419/420-1846
E-Mai:  mvpbuilders@outlook.com
Website: www.hancockhomebuilders.com

Home Builders & Remodelers Association of the Valley

Andy Profanchik, President
115 Amberwood Court
Boardman, Ohio  44512
Phone: 330/758-3600
E-Mail: apco@zoominternet.com

Karen Caruso, Exec. Director
1240 Boardman-Canfield Road, #A
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Phone: 330/965-9779
FAX: 330/965-9770
E-Mail: karen@hbamv.org
Website: www.myhbaworks.org

Medina County Home Builders Association

Jason Cassidy, President
3848 Medina Road, Suite 106
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/9539-5562
E-Mail: jason@bridgeportcustomhomes.com

Exec. Director
3991 N. Jefferson St., Suite 100
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/725-2371
FAX: 330/725-0461
E-Mail: susanb@medinacountyhba.com
Website: www.medinacountyhba.com

Building Industry Association of North Central Ohio

Tom Franz, President
P O Box 3693
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419/756-1257
E-Mail: jackie.franz@gmail.com

Natalie Miller, Exec. Officer
1183 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419/774-7996
FAX: 419/774-7966
E-Mail: biaoffice@biancohio.com
Website: www.biancohio.com

North Coast Building Industry Association

Sara Majzun, President
103 Milan Avenue, Suite 4
Amherst, Ohio  44001
Phone: 440/396-6631
E-Mail: sara.majzun@security-ohio.com

Judie Docs, Exec. Officer
5201 Waterford Drive
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440/934-1090
FAX: 440/934-1089
E-Mail: judie@ncbia.com
Website: www.ncbia.com

Home Builders Association of Northwest Ohio

Steve Hoffman, President
685 Burning Tree Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419/784-0606
E-Mail: hoffmanbuilders72@yahoo.com

Gregory Beck, Exec. Officer
E-Mail: gbeck@becksconstruction.com

Home Builders Association of Portage and Summit Counties

Cassie Testa, President
2335 Second Street
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  44221
Phone: 330/819-0090
E-Mail:  cassie.testa@estacompanies.com

Lori Howerton, Exec. V.P.
799 White Pond Drive
Akron, Ohio 44320
Phone: 330/869-6800
FAX: 330/869-5506
E-Mail: lorih@akronhba.com
Website: www.akronhba.com

Seneca County Home Builders Association

Mike Decker,  President
13498 County Road 32
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
Phone: 419/656-4894
E-Mail: mikedecker@gmail.com

Denice Daniel, Executive Officer
P O Box 712
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: 419/937-2838
FAX: 419/937-1997
E-Mail: daniel73@bright.net
Website: www.senecacountyhomebuilders.com

Building Industry Association of Stark County & East Central Ohio

Holly Waldenmyer, President
1535 Tabor Ridge Road NE
New Philadelphia, Ohio  44663
Phone: 330/432-5164
E-Mail: hwaldenmyer@live.com

Joe Race, Exec. Director
4344 Metro Circle, N.W.
North Canton, Ohio 44720
Phone: 330/494-5700
FAX: 330/494-6665
E-Mail: jrace@biastark.org
Website: www.biastark.com/index.php

Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo

Mike White, President
P O Box 351176
Toledo, Ohio  43535
Phone: 419/843-2625
E-Mail: mike@buildwithbuckeye.com

Jennifer Lynch, Exec. Director
1911 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: 419/473-2507
E-Mail: Jlynch@toledohba.com
Website: www.toledohba.com

Home Builders Association of Washington County

Nancy Arthur, Exec. Officer
P O Box 1048
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/516-9963
E-Mail: nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Website: www.hbawashingtoncounty.org

Home Builders Association of Wayne/Holmes Counties

Doug Wurtz, President
Phone:   330/465-9804
E-Mail: dwurtz@hlbc.com

Cheryl Whitley, Exec. Officer
4973 Cleveland Road, Suite A
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330/345-1293
FAX: 330/345-4820
E-Mail: hba3690@aol.com

West Central Builders Association

Steve Sidener, President
16547 St. Rt. 196
Waynesfield, Ohio  45896
Phone: 419/309-4807
E-Mail: ssidener2240@gmail.com

Steve K. Morrow, Exec. Officer
1520 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805
Phone: 419/568-7170
FAX: 491/222-2943
E-Mail: skmorrowcpa@midohio.twcbc.com
Website: www.wcbuilders.org

Western Ohio Home Builders Association

Landon Coning, President
701 North Market Street
Troy, Ohio  45373
E-Mail: landon@harlowbuilders.com 

Donna Cook, Exec. Director
1200 Archer Drive
Troy, Ohio  45373
Phone: 937/339-7963
FAX: 937/440-1574
E-Mail: donna@westernohiohba.com
Website: www.westernohiohba.com