Buckeye Valley Building Industry Association

Greg Courson, President
1100 Thornwood Drive, Lot 97
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/404-5026
E-Mail: courson481@yahoo.com

Debbie Quackenbush, Exec. Officer
12 West Main Street
Newark, Ohio 43055
Phone: 740/345-2898
FAX: 740/345-2877
E-Mail: bia@buckeyevalleybia.com
Website: www.buckeyevalleybia.com

Building Industry Association of Central Ohio

Matt Callahan, President
475 Metro Place South, Suite 200
Dublin, Ohio  43017
Phone: 614/376-1018
E-Mail: matthew.callahan@pulte.com

Jonathan Melchi, Exec. Director
445 Hutchinson Avenue, Suite 280
Columbus, Ohio 43235
Phone: 614/891-0575
FAX: 614/891-0535
E-Mail: jon@biahomebuilders.com
Website: www.biahomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Jeff Hebeler, President
211 Grandview Drive
Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky  41017
E-Mail: jhebeler@dreeshomes.com

Dan Dressman, Exec. Director
415 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513/851-6300
FAX: 513/589-3211
E-Mail:dan.dressman@cincybuilders.com
Website: www.cincybuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Greater Cleveland

Dean Tompkins, President
10750 Mayfield Road
Chardon, Ohio 44024
Phone: 440/286-9758
E-Mail:dean@payne-payne.com

Brenda Callaghan, Exec. Officer
6140 West Creek Road
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216/447-8700
FAX: 216/524-0758
E-Mail: bcallaghan@hbacleveland.com
Website: www.hbacleveland.com

Home Builders Association of Dayton

Dona Niswonger, President
5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio  45429
Phone: 937/470-8880
E-Mail: dniswonger@usavingsbank.com

Exec. Officer
One Chamber Plaza, Suite 100B
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 937/298-2900
FAX: 937/298-4226
E-Mail:
Website: www.hbadayton.com

Hancock County Home Builders Association

Mike Recker, President
P O Box 176
Arcadia, Ohio 44804-0176
Phone: 419/423-9965
E-Mail: sweep96@gmail.com

Mike Vorst, Exec. Sec’y.
316 West Sandusky Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419/420-1846
E-Mai:  mvpbuilders@outlook.com
Website: www.hancockhomebuilders.com

Home Builders Association of Mahoning Valley

Karen Ament, President
610 Angeline Drive
Boarmdan, Ohio  44515
Phone: 330/519-9595
E-Mail: kament2662@gmail.com

Jennie Brewer, Exec. Director
1240 Boardman-Canfield Road, #A
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Phone: 330/965-9779
FAX: 330/965-9770
E-Mail: jennie@hbamv.org
Website: www.myhbaworks.org

Medina County Home Builders Association

Mike Hudak, President
109 Lafayette Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/952-1833
E-Mail: mhudak@artisanbuildingmedina.com

Exec. Director
4081 N. Jefferson Street
Medina, Ohio 44256
Phone: 330/725-2371
FAX: 330/725-0461
E-Mail: sharonb@medinacountyhba.com
Website: www.medinacountyhba.com

Building Industry Association of North Central Ohio

Tom Franz, President
P O Box 3693
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419/756-1257
E-Mail: jackie.franz@gmail.com

Natalie Miller, Exec. Officer
1183 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
Phone: 419/774-7996
FAX: 419/774-7966
E-Mail: biaoffice@biancohio.com
Website: www.biancohio.com

North Coast Building Industry Association

Liz Schneider, President
1297 Center Road
Avon, Ohio  44011
Phone: 440/452-3894
E-Mail: eschneider187@dollarbank.com

Judie Docs, Exec. Officer
5201 Waterford Drive
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
Phone: 440/934-1090
FAX: 440/934-1089
E-Mail: judie@ncbia.com
Website: www.ncbia.com

Home Builders Association of Northwest Ohio

Steve Hoffman, President
685 Burning Tree Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: 419/784-0606
E-Mail: hoffmanbuilders72@yahoo.com

Gregory Beck, Exec. Officer
E-Mail: gbeck@becksconstruction.com

Home Builders Association of Portage and Summit Counties

Don Brown, President
3025 S. Oakhill Road
Silver Lake, Ohio  44224
Phone: 330/815-3688
E-Mail: dfbrownn@yahoo.com

Lori Howerton, Exec. V.P.
799 White Pond Drive
Akron, Ohio 44320
Phone: 330/869-6800
FAX: 330/869-5506
E-Mail: lorih@akronhba.com
Website: www.akronhba.com

Seneca County Home Builders Association

Keith Bouillon,  President
1458 State Route 568
Carey, Ohio 43316
Phone: 419/618-5718
E-Mail: keith@cemasonry.biz

Denice Daniel, Executive Officer
P O Box 712
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: 419/937-2838
FAX: 419/937-1997
E-Mail: daniel73@bright.net
Website: www.senecacountyhomebuilders.com

Building Industry Association of Stark County & East Central Ohio

Doug Dentler, President
2824 Marsh Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio  44705
Phone: 330/495-2434
E-Mail: ddent90@hotmail.com

Joe Race, Exec. Director
4344 Metro Circle, N.W.
North Canton, Ohio 44720
Phone: 330/494-5700
FAX: 330/494-6665
E-Mail: jrace@biastark.org
Website: www.biastark.com/index.php

Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo

Mike Hojnacki, President
8160 Sunset Lane
Sylvania, Ohio  43560
Phone: 419/824-0000
E-Mail: mikhoj@gmail.com

Jennifer Lynch, Exec. Director
1911 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: 419/473-2507
E-Mail: Jlynch@toledohba.com
Website: www.toledohba.com

Home Builders Association of Washington County

Matt Pottmeyer, President
132 South 4th Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/373-7423
E-Mail:  pottmeyer@reacpa.com

Nancy Arthur, Exec. Officer
P O Box 1048
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740/516-9963
E-Mail: nancyadvantage@yahoo.com
Website: www.hbawashingtoncounty.org

Home Builders Association of Wayne/Holmes Counties

Scott Morgan, President
151 North Market Street
Wooster, Ohio  44691
Phone:   330/264-5767
E-Mail: scottmorgan@waynesavings.com

Debbie Tracy-Windom, Exec. Officer
4973 Cleveland Road, Suite A
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Phone: 330/345-1293
FAX: 330/345-4820
E-Mail: hba3690@aol.com

West Central Builders Association

Steve Sidener, President
1102 Holly Street
Wapakoneta, Ohio  45896
Phone: 419/309-4807
E-Mail: steve@wcoil.com

Steve K. Morrow, Exec. Officer
1520 Allentown Road
Lima, Ohio 45805
Phone: 419/222-2943
FAX: 491/222-2943
E-Mail: skmorrowcpa@midohio.twcbc.com
Website: www.wcbuilders.org

Western Ohio Home Builders Association

Todd Denlinger, President
1291 Archer Drive
Troy, Ohio  45373
E-Mail: todd @denlingerandsons.com

Angela McWhirter, Exec. Director
1200 Archer Drive
Troy, Ohio  45373
Phone: 937/339-7963
FAX: 937/440-1574
E-Mail: eo@westernohiohba.com
Website: www.westernohiohba.com