Voting Members

Senior Officers

Tom Daniel  President
Jeff Wieland  Vice President
Mark Zollinger  Secretary/Treasurer
Randy Strauss  NAHB State Rep. (By Appointment)

Area Vice Presidents

Charles Ruma  Jr.

Richard Bancroft

Enzo Perfetto

Merle Stutzman

Standing Committees

Jason Scott  Government Affairs Chair
Bob Nicoll  Associates Chair

Presidential Appointees to the Executive Committee
Ric Johnson
Fred Tobin
Bill Paul

Non-Voting Members

Presidential Appointees

Vince Messerly  Developers Chair
Laura Comek  Developers Co-Chair
Bill Owens  Remodelers Chair
George Goudreau  Multi-Family Chair
Joe Race Executive Officer Rep.
Ric Johnson Building Codes Chair
Robi Simms Membership Co-Chair
Jim Hilz Finance Chair
Charlie Simms Build-PAC Chair
Ryan Puzzitiello Build-PAC Co-Chair
Andy Profanchik Past Presidents Chair
Al Scott Past Presidents Rep.
Greg Romes  Past Presidents Rep.
Stuart Cowan  Past Presidents Rep.
Rich McCleery  Past Presidents Rep.
Andre Bradley  Associates
Molly Kane  Associates
Darryl Mancini  Associates
Roger Frisman  Associates
Tom Ostrander  Associates
Charlie Driscoll  Developers Co-Chair
Tony Crasi  Government Affairs
Bill Martin  Workmanlike Standards Chair
Aaron Thompson  Workforce Development

2019 Build-PAC 

Charlie Simms, Chair
Ryan Puzzitiello, Co-Chair  Charles Ruma Jr.
Merle Stutzman  Richard Bancroft
Tom Daniel  Mark Zollinger
Jeff Wieland  Enzo Perfetto

2019 Long Range Planning

Jeff Wieland, Chair  Rich McCleery
Randy Strauss  Ryan Puzzitiello
Al Scott Bill Martin
Mark Zollinger  Tom Daniel

2019 Government Affairs Committee

Jason Scott, Chair  Richard Bancroft
Charles Ruma, Jr.  Enzo Perfetto
Ryan Puzzitiello  Bill Martin
Merle Stutzman  Charlie Driscoll

2019 Nominating Committee

Tom Daniel, Chair  Bill Paul
Stuart Cowan  Andy Profanchik
Randy Strauss  Al Scott

Workmanlike Standards Committee

Bill Martin, Chair  Tom Daniel
Bill Owens  Jeff Wieland
Tony Crasi

Workforce Development

Richard Bancroft, Chair
Tom Daniel, Vice Chair
Aaron Thompson

 

CONTACT INFORMATION                             POSITION

Richard Bancroft                                              Area Vice President
3516 Tuttle Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44111
Office:  440/725-0758
E-Mail:  crichardbancroft@yahoo.com

Andre Bradley                                                 Associates

CareWorksComp

5500 Glendon Ct., #300

Dublin, Ohio  43016

Office:  614/526-7107

E-Mail:  andre.Bradley@careworkscomp.com

 

Laura Comek                                               Developers Co-Chair

501 South High Strtee

Columbus, Ohio  43215

Office:  614/560-1488

E-Mail:  laura@comeklaw.com

Stuart Cowan                                              Past Presidents Rep.

P O Box 513

Maineville, Ohio  45039

Office:  513/474-5353

E-Mail:  cowansj@reagan.com

 

Tony Crasi                                                       Government Affairs

1212 Portage Trail, #4

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  44223

Office:  330/923-9905

FAX:  330/923-9924

E-Mail:  tony.crasi@crasicompany.com

 

Tom Daniel                                                     President

5717 West Twp. Rd. 112

Tiffin, Ohio  44883

Office  419/937-2838

FAX:  419/937-2839

E-Mail:  daniel73@bright.net

 

Charlie Driscoll                                               Developers Co-Chair

495 South High Street, #150

Columbus, Ohio  43215

Office:  614/241-2070

FAX:  614/241-2080

E-Mail:  cdriscoll@edwardscompanies.com

 

Roger Frisman                                                 Associates

6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S. #280

Independence, Ohio  44131

Office:  888/350-6446

FAX:  216/447-4445

E-Mail:  rfrisman@reveretitle.com

 

George Goudreau Jr.                                       Multi-Family

9701 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, Ohio  44129

Office:  216/741-7524

FAX:  216/741-4212

E-Mail:  ggoudreau@goudreaugroup.com

 

Jim Hilz                                                          Finance Chair

1111 Polaris Parkway

Columbus, Ohio  43240

E-Mail:  james.hilz@chase.com

 

Ric Johnson                                                     Building Codes Chair

P.O. Box 209

Ada, Ohio  45810-0209

Office:  419/741-0776

E-Mail:  rightathometech@icloud.com

 

Molly Kane                                                        Associates

805 South Cassingham Road

Bexley, Ohio  43209

Office:  614/286-3200

E-Mail:  molly@dovetailins.com

 

Darryl Mancini                                                Associates Council

4858 Snow Blossom Lane

Brecksville, Ohio  44141

Office: 440/823-2050

E-Mail:  Teamjets@aol.com

 

Bill Martin                                                       Workmanlike Standards Chair

9030 Cabriolet Avenue

Concord, Ohio  44060

Office:  440/354-3554

FAX:  440/350-9030

E-Mail:  billm@mailbag.net

Rich McCleery                                              Past Presidents Rep.

P O Box 33509

Mansfield, Ohio  44907

Office:  888/884-1333

E-Mail:  rich@cbmansfield.com

 

Vince Messerly                                               Developers Chair

123 South Broad Street, Suite 238

Lancaster, Ohio  43130

Office:  740/654-4016

FAX:  740/689-0890
E-Mail:  vmesserly@streamandwetlands.org

 

Bob Nicoll                                                     Associates Chair

CareWorksComp
5500 Glendon Court, #300
Dublin, Ohio  43016

Canton, Ohio  44709

Office:  330/418-1824

E-Mail: robert.nicoll@careworkscomp.com

 

Tom Ostrander                                                Associates
34457 East Royalton Road
Columbia Station, Ohio  44028
Office: 44/748-2104
E-Mail: ostrandert@84lumber.com

 

Bill Owens                                                       Remodelers Chair

9890 Olentangy River Road

Powell, Ohio  43065

Office:  614/846-1149

E-Mail:  bill@owensconstruction.com 

 

Bill Paul                                                           Presidential Rep.

5758 North Main Street, Suite B

Sylvania, Ohio  43560-1990

Office:  419/882-3413

E-Mail:  genepaulbuilders@yahoo.com

 

Enzo Perfetto                                                  Area Vice President

12021 Ravenna Road

Chardon, Ohio  44024

Office:  440/285-7600

FAX:  440/286-6470

E-Mail:  enzo@enzoco.com

 

Andy Profanchik                                            Past Presidents Chair

115 Amberwood Court

Boardman, Ohio  44512

Office:  330/758-3600

FAX:  330/758-3600

E-Mail:  apco@zoominternet.net

 

Ryan Puzzitiello                                              Build-PAC Co-Chair
13370 Prospect Road
Strongsville, Ohio  44149
Office:  440/238-9440
E-Mail:  mailto:RyanPuzzitiello@parkviewhomes.com

 

Joe Race                                                         Executive Officer Chair

4344 Metro Circle, NW

North Canton, Ohio  44720

Office:  330/494-5700

E-Mail:  jrace@biastark.org

 

Greg Romes                                                    Past President Rep.

P O Box 302

Avon Lake, Ohio  44012

Office:  440/934-6265

E-Mail:  greg@gregromes.com 

 

Charles Ruma, Jr.                                            Area Vice President

10104 Brewster Lane, Suite 100

Powell, Ohio  43065

Office:  614/764-1953

FAX:  614/764-1965

E-Mail:  charles@virginia-homes.com

 

Alan Scott                                                       Past President Rep.

5655 Mistic Bay Blvd.

Marblehead, Oh 43440

Office:  216/475-8900

E-Mail:  ascottassets@gmail.com

 

Jason Scott                                                     Government Affairs Chair

35198 Livington

Avon, Ohio  44011

Office:  216/469-0286

E-Mail:  jscott296@gmail.com

 

Charles H. Simms                                           Build-PAC Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9009

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  chsimms@simmsdev.com

 

Robi Simms                                                     Membership Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9004

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  rsimms@simmsdev.com

 

Randy Strauss                                                 NAHB State Rep.

1025 Milan Avenue

Amherst, Ohio  44001

Office:  440/984-2575

FAX:  440/984-2576

E-Mail:  randykstrauss.@aol.com

Merle Stutzman                                             Area Vice President

124-A East Liberty Street

Wooster, Ohio  44691

Office:  330/621-1153

E-Mail:  merle@weavercustomhomes.com

 

Fred Tobin                                                      Past President Rep.

7694 Strausser Street, N.W.

North Canton, Ohio  44720

Office:  330/497-9744

FAX:  330/497-9006

E-Mail:  ftobin41@aol.com

 

Jeff Wieland                                                    Vice President

5982 Boymel Drive

Fairfield, Ohio  45014

Office:  513/860-4996

FAX:  513/860-4997

E-Mail: jeffwieland@cinci.rr.com

 

 

Mark Zollinger                                                Secretary/Treasurer

4540 Fulton Rd.

Smithville, Ohio  44677

Office: 330/669-9910

E-Mail: mark@zollingerbuilders.com