Voting Members

Senior Officers

 

Charles Ruma Jr.  President
Richard Bancroft  Vice President
Enzo Perfetto  Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Zollinger Immediate Past President
Ric Johnson  NAHB State Rep. (By Appointment)

Area Vice Presidents

Ric Johnson

Robi Simms

Brad Olinger

Merle Stutzman

Standing Committees

Jason Scott  Government Affairs Chair
Bob Nicoll  Associates Chair

Presidential Appointees to the Executive Committee
Tom Daniel
Randy Strauss
Bill Paul

Non-Voting Members

Presidential Appointees

Vince Messerly Developers Chair
Laura MacGregor Comek Developers Co-Chair
Charlie Driscoll Developers
Bill Owens Remodelers Chair
Jeff Woda Multi-Family Chair
George Goudreau Multi-Family Co-Chair
Joe Race Executive Officer Rep.
Bill Kaufholz Building Codes Chair
Charlie Simms Build-PAC Chair
Andy Profanchik Past Presidents Chair
Stuart Cowan Past Presidents Co-Chair
Al Scott Past Presidents Rep.
Tony Crasi Past Presidents Rep./Gov’t Affs.
Fred Tobin Past Presidents Rep.
Molly Kane Associates
Bill Martin  Workmanlike Standards Chair

2022 Build-PAC 

Charlie Simms, Chair
Richard Bancroft Ric Johnson
Mark Zollinger Robi Simms
Enzo Perfetto Brad Olinger
Merle Stutzman

2022 Long Range Planning

Richard Bancroft, Chair Tom Daniel
Randy Strauss Mark Zollinger
Merle Stutzman Fred Tobin
Enzo Perfetto, Vice Chair Richard McCleery
Charles Ruma Bill Martin

2022 Government Affairs Committee

Jason Scott, Chair Robi Simms
Merle Stutzman Brad Olinger
Ric Johnson Randy Strauss
Laura Comek Bill Martin
Tony Crasi

2022 Nominating Committee

Mark Zollinger, Chair  Stuart Cowan
Charles Rums, Vice Chair  Andy Profanchik
Tom Daniel  Al Scott
Randy Strauss Bill Paul

Workmanlike Standards Committee

Charles Ruma, Chair  Enzo Perfetto
Richard Bancroft, Vice Chair  Bill Martin
Tony Crasi  Bill Owens

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION                             POSITION

Richard Bancroft                                              Vice President
3516 Tuttle Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44111
Office:  440/725-0758
E-Mail:  crichardbancroft@yahoo.com

Laura MacGregor Comek                                Developers Co-Chair

17 S. High St., Suite 700

Columbus, Ohio  43215

Office:  614/560-1488

E-Mail:  laura@comeklaw.com

Stuart Cowan                                                  Past Presidents Co-Chair

P O Box 513

Maineville, Ohio  45039

Office:  513/474-5353

E-Mail:  cowansj@reagan.com

 

Tony Crasi                                                       Past President Rep./Government Affairs

1212 Portage Trail, #4

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  44223

Office:  330/923-9905

FAX:  330/923-9924

E-Mail:  tony.crasi@crasicompany.com

 

Tom Daniel                                                       Presidential Appointee

5717 West Twp. Rd. 112

Tiffin, Ohio  44883

Office  419/937-2838

FAX:  419/937-2839

E-Mail:  daniel73@bright.net

 

Charlie Driscoll                                                Developers

495 South High Street, #150
Columbus, Ohio  43215
Office:  614/241-2070
FAX:  614/241-2080
E-Mail:  cdriscoll@edwardscompanies.com

 

George Goudreau Jr.                                       Multi-Family

9701 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, Ohio  44129

Office:  216/741-7524

FAX:  216/741-4212

E-Mail:  ggoudreau@goudreaugroup.com

 

Ric Johnson                                                     Area VP & NAHB State Rep. (By Appointment)

P.O. Box 209

Ada, Ohio  45810-0209

Office:  419/741-0776

E-Mail:  ric@capsbuilder.com

 

Molly Kane                                                        Associates

805 South Cassingham Road

Bexley, Ohio  43209

Office:  614/286-3200

E-Mail:  molly@dovetailins.com

 

Bill Kaufholz                                                  Building Codes Co-Chair
3940 Olympic Blvd., Suite 100
Erlanger, Kentucky 41018
Office:  859/344-5977
E-Mail:  bkaufholz@fischerhomesinc.com

Bill Martin                                                       Workmanlike Standards

9030 Cabriolet Avenue

Concord, Ohio  44060

Office:  440/354-3554

FAX:  440/350-9030

E-Mail:  billm@mailbag.net

 

Vince Messerly                                               Developers Chair

123 South Broad Street, Suite 238

Lancaster, Ohio  43130

Office:  740/654-4016

FAX:  740/689-0890
E-Mail:  vmesserly@streamandwetlands.org

 

Bob Nicoll                                                     Associates Chair

CareWorksComp
5500 Glendon Court, #300
Dublin, Ohio  43016

Canton, Ohio  44709

Office:  330/418-1824

E-Mail: robert.nicoll@careworkscomp.com

Brad Olinger                                                 Area Vice President
347 Stanley Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio  45226
Office:  513/659-5361
E-Mail:  brad.sterlinghomes@gmail.com

 

Bill Owens                                                       Remodelers Chair

9890 Olentangy River Road

Powell, Ohio  43065

Office:  614/846-1149

E-Mail:  bill@owensconstruction.com 

 

Bill Paul                                                           Presidential Rep.

5758 North Main Street, Suite B

Sylvania, Ohio  43560-1990

Office:  419/882-3413

E-Mail:  genepaulbuilders@yahoo.com

 

Enzo Perfetto                                                  Secretary/Treasurer

12021 Ravenna Road

Chardon, Ohio  44024

Office:  440/285-7600

FAX:  440/286-6470

E-Mail:  enzo@enzoco.com

 

Andy Profanchik                                            Past Presidents Chair

115 Amberwood Court

Boardman, Ohio  44512

Office:  330/758-3600

FAX:  330/758-3600

E-Mail:  apco@zoominternet.net

 

Charles Ruma, Jr.                                            President

485 Metro Place South, Suite 350

Dublin, Ohio  43017

Office:  614/764-1953

FAX:  614/764-1965

E-Mail:  charles@virginia-homes.com

Joe Race                                                        Executive Officer Rep.
4344 Metro Circle NW
North Canton, Ohio  44720
Office:  330/494-5700
FAX:  330/494-6665
E-Mail:  jrace@biastark.org

Alan Scott                                                       Past President Rep.

5655 Mistic Bay Blvd.

Marblehead, Oh 43440

Office:  216/475-8900

E-Mail:  ascottassets@gmail.com

 

Jason Scott                                                     Government Affairs Chair

35198 Livington

Avon, Ohio  44011

Office:  216/469-0286

E-Mail:  jscott296@gmail.com

 

Charles H. Simms                                           Build-PAC Chair

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9009

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  chsimms@simmsdev.com

 

Robi Simms                                                     Area Vice President

2785 Orchard Run Road

Dayton, Ohio  45449

Office:  937/434-9004

FAX:  937/434-4426

E-Mail:  rsimms@simmsdev.com

 

Randy Strauss                                                 Presidential Appointee

1025 Milan Avenue

Amherst, Ohio  44001

Office:  440/984-2575

FAX:  440/984-2576

E-Mail:  randykstrauss.@aol.com

Merle Stutzman                                             Area Vice President

124-A East Liberty Street

Wooster, Ohio  44691

Office:  330/621-1153

E-Mail:  merle@weavercustomhomes.com

Fred Tobin                                                      Past President Rep.

7067 Wild Fox Ave. NW

Massillon, Ohio  44646

Office:  330/268-2421

E-Mail:  ftobin41@aol.com

Jeff Woda                                                        Multi-Family Chair
500 South Front Street
Columbus, Ohio  43215
Office:  614/396-3202
E-Mail:  jwoda@wodagoup.com

 

Mark Zollinger                                                 Immediate Past President & Nominating Committee Chair

4540 Fulton Rd.

Smithville, Ohio  44677

Office: 330/669-9910

E-Mail: mark@zollingerbuilders.com